Communication Committee

The Communication Committee supports the promotion of ecoDa internally and externally. The Communication Committee interacts with the ecoDa Board of Directors, committees and other entities in realizing their mission, by providing communication advice and help in close cooperation with the Secretary General.

The Communication Committee (CC)



Suzanne Liljegren


The Swedish Academy of Board Directors (StyrelseAkademien)


Biography available here



  • Marie CHAMBOURDON, ILA, The Luxembourg Institute of Directors, LUXEMBOURG
  • Ineke CLAUS, GUBERNA, the Belgian Institute of Directors, BELGIUM
  • Frøydis JAREN, The Norwegian Institute of Directors, NORWAY
  • Minna RAJAINMÄKI Directors’ Institute Finland, FINLAND
  • Béatrice RICHEZ-BAUM, Secretary General, ecoDa
  • Rada SIBILA, SDA, the Slovenian Institute of Directors, SLOVENIA
  • Andrew SILVESTER, The Institute of Directors, UNITED KINGDOM